Feeling

What you gave me
I know you gave me..
You remind me all the time.
And how you hurt me
you don't see it..
Again I am the child.
And though you tell me that you love me..
I can't feel it
and I'm afraid to let you down.
It's all or nothing
I fear that something's wrong ..
I'm tired of walking on eggshells
so terrified to fail ..
And in order to please you
I've abandoned myself.
And though it used to hurt me
I'm stronger than ever you made me this way.
How i wish you suffered less too
It tears us both apart ..
It's not pretty the way you criticize me
how it breaks my heart ..
How i wish you knew how much i need you
I feel like running but I can't abandon you..
You punish me for trying to be all that you wanted.
What more can i do?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0